Lake Mary: 407.333.4300

Altamonte Springs: 407.772.1110

Testimonials

What Our Customers Say About Us

Love the people, the doc and the atmosphere. Always accommodating and never try to push any service. In fact they have a 'less is more' attitude. Awesome place! ;)

May 01, 2017

Susan Blando

The staff at Godfinger's is friendly and professional and the work they do is superb!

Apr 24, 2017

Nancy Ludin

Love Dr.Young always a great experience. Friendly staff very pleasant office everyone is always professional been going for 3 years. Would not go anywhere else 5stars

Apr 08, 2017

Marie Rendini

This place is where all people should go to. It's a beautifully decorated, clean and extremely cliented oriented Spa where the entire staff makes you feel so welcome and so comfortable from the minute you walk in the door you cannot wait to set your next appointment.

You get the expertise of the amazingly talented doctors, their assistants and estheticians. They only use high quality products without the high price tags attached. Like most people products have always been a major concern of mine.

There is absolutely no down side to this Spa and I highly recommend it, I've been traveling all the way from Clermont to go there for years and it's more than worth the trip every time I go.

Apr 08, 2017

Dawn Marie Damone

I love this place! I've been going here for a couple years now and Dr Young and Mae are so amazing! They always make me feel special and like royalty. Come try Goldfingers with confidence!

Mar 08, 2017

Caroline Clayborne

Been going to Goldfingers Aesthetics for 8 years . Dr young and Dr Stinard are the best injectors. Always happy with my results.

Feb 07, 2017

L Lisa

The microdermabrasion facial here is a great experience. It changed my skin. And they're Bio- Drying lotion helps with cystic acne like nothing I've ever tried. I love this place!

Jan 07, 2017

Vicki Gutes

Every person I've met at Goldfingers has been friendly, helpful and sincerely interested in recommending the best treatment for the situation.

Oct 26, 2016

Beverly Bidwell

Everyone should experience true professionals - at lease once.

Third time I have been to GFA and have to say that this will be the third time I am extremely happy with the results. So happy, I'm sending my mom... Arrived to the office to be treated with the upmost professionalism and left the office feeling not only confident and excited by the results of the procedures, but with my desision to attend Goldfinger Asthetics.

Not only do the team have an impressive , and rare understanding of three dimensional facial mechanics - they are also true artists who know how to enhance with ease. They also clearly love their work. It showes in everything they have done for me.

I didn't have a huge budget but was pleasantly surprised with the costings for the procedures. In addition, the administrative team also pinned down a number of manufacturer discounts and incentive programmes that saved me over $300.00 on my final billing.

If you are considering anti aging procedures, Goldfinger is certainly worth the visit.....

Jun 30, 2016

Scott Ashworth

The staff is incredible! Genuine sweet and knowledgeable, felt very comfortable and then wonderful walking out the door! Will be back!

Mar 18, 2016

keris1234789752

Helpful & Honest
Always treated as a member of a family. Very helpful and honest. I would recommend my friends to get any treatment here with confidence!

Dec 17, 2015

Marsha I.

I have been going to Goldfingers for years and will continue to go there as long as I can. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and the services are beyond my expectations each and every time. My face looks fantastic and they don't sell…

Sep 27, 2015

jenniferc2016779087

I love Goldfingr's and My and Dr. Jim. They totally care about their clients and I would never go anywhere else! Excellent is the best way I can describe GSC!

Dec 20, 2015

LesleyFox48

Absolutely fabulous!!! Can not say enough about the doctor and staff would never go anywhere else they are simply amazing!!! Doctor James!! Wow he is great and mei!!! I love her!! Super helpful just always a great experience from the moment you arrive!! Love love love them. Would give 10 stars but does not allow it lol!! Try them out you will never look back!!

May 01, 2017

Lisa Kempt

My and her team are a group of caring and knowledgeable professionals.

Apr 08, 2017

Susan Zorn

The staff is professional, personable, and competent. I have never been disappointed with the many services they provide!

Apr 08, 2017

Sharon Ulbrich

Goldfinger aesthetic is place where o go for Botox and other. I like the prices which are lowest that any other place I have been, the doctors and the staff are very friendly and professional. I always recommend Goldfinger to my friends and families.

Mar 08, 2017

Luz Van Horn

I have been going here for years. Everyone is always very nice and accommodating. I come every few months for a little pick me up, from facials to peels to Botox...I always get great service and great deals on cutting edge procedures

Mar 08, 2017

Cathy Proctor

Everytime I go to Goldfingers I have a pleasant experience! Starting at the front desk. There is always a friendly smile welcoming us. I see Dr. Young and I just love the guy! I trust him to do anything! The best part is on my way out the door: I have never paid the total amount of the bill! There is always discounts waiting on me and I just love it!!!!

Mar 08, 2017

ivoneth Gibbs

This Spa is as nice and most around and they run specials on fillers. BUT if you want the best facial around, see Kim and do not let them book you with another as she is the best, not to mention one of the nicest people you will meet. My wife and I go there.

Dec 08, 2016

Wayne Moseley

Goldfingers Aesthetics is the best skin care salon in the area, period.

I have been a customer for thirteen years and speak from true experience and documented records. My Pham, Dr. Young, and the rest of the professionals at Goldfingers are educated in their field, have a true passion for their clients, and take great pride in their work. The salon is decorated beautifully, the treatment rooms are organized and ready, and the office staff is attentive and friendly. Every moment of your experience is carefully planned so that you will leave looking and feeling better.

I first started going to Goldfingers when I was in my 30’s, and needed regular help for problematic acne prone skin. Their customized treatments healed my skin problems while also addressing sun damage and slowing down the hands of time. Each treatment was always adjusted with careful attention to my changing skin. It was never the same experience twice, and I never felt like a number. No product was ever hard-sold to me.

Now that I’m in my 50’s, I needed an advanced skin care regimen and began using their rejuvenation services. The changes are subtle, but the results say it all. I can say with confidence that they really know what they are doing! If you want to want to be treated with individualized and expert care for younger, healthier skin – do yourself a favor and go to Goldfingers.

Jun 30, 2016

Ruth Soto

STAY AWAY! Spent over $1,000 for Juvederm and Botox and didn't get what was promised. In fact, I see minimal difference. I became suspicious and after researching the reviews, they were confirmed: http://www.citysearch.com/profile/2348142/altamonte_springs_fl/goldfingers_skin_care.html

The 35 units of Botox should have been enough for my forehead as I often have lesser amounts elsewhere. Went for the 2 week follow up and expressed my concerns with the overall outcome. The owner tried to convince me they injected Juvederm only on the cheekbones. That is not true. She and the Dr. were in the room and injected me around the laugh lines, I know, I felt it, so if it wasn't the J, what was it?

May 20, 2016

Cindy S.

Excellent service. Linh is so accommodating and flexible.

Dec 14, 2015

Monika Colon

My experience has been wonderful. The doctor is very nice. I switched from my old doctor because I had a better experience here.

Jan 27, 2016

Pat S.

Wonderful experience with always satisfied results. The staff is the main reason I won't go anywhere else

Dec 18, 2015

susannc685915731

Great spa! Love it there. Have used the services of all the staff members! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 24, 2017

Jacque Cockrell

My experience at Goldfinger's has always been very positive. The office is clean, professional and efficient. Dr. Young and his assistant My work as a team to make sure that placement is appropriate with the fillers and just as a double check on everything, which I like. I have always been satisfied with the results and have never had to take them up on the offer to come back. I have been getting Botox for years in many different settings but since coming here a couple of years ago, I have stayed. I am very happy with this office, the staff and the products.

Apr 08, 2017

Mary Hurley

Dr Young is knowledgeable and friendly. I've had some tell me when the prices are this low the Botox is cut and won't last long. Dr Young had been doing my Botox since I was 33 years old and every time it lasts for about 5 months. The first Dr that did my Botox put it too low in my forehead and gave me droopy eyelids. Have never had any issues like this with Dr Young, with the Botox or the filler. He knows his stuff

Apr 08, 2017

Melissa Sexton

Staff is always friendly and attentive. The cost is competitive and I always leave feeling gorgeous!

Mar 08, 2017

Janice Goulder

Wonderful staff!.....GREAT results,

Mar 08, 2017

Robin Burnett

I hear Gods messages Through The Last Messenger I Love My and Dr. Young! Friendly, professional and outstanding service!

Feb 07, 2017

Janice Goulder

Excellent value and services

Nov 09, 2016

Sigrun Grosman

I have been a fan of injectables for years. Goldfinger's is by far my best experience. My is an artist; she has an eye for filler placement and knows the perfect unit dosage to achieve the look you desire. Dr. Young's gentle hand makes your visit enjoyable. These two are the ultimate injectable team!

Jun 30, 2016

Julie Morelli

My experience has been wonderful. The doctor is very nice. I switched from my old doctor because I had a better experience here.

Jan 27, 2016

Pat S.

I received the most wonderful facial by Lynn I've ever received. She uses the absolute right pressure, she never rushes, she makes you feel very relaxed. Only downside is that the insulation is not as sound. But the relaxing music is fabulous. So glad to have tried the facial.

Jan 13, 2016

Beatriz Vargas

Wonderful experience with always satisfied results. The staff is the main reason I won't go anywhere else

Dec 18, 2015

susannc685915731

Always treated as a member of a family. Very helpful and honest. I would recommend my friends to get any treatment here with confidence!

Dec 17, 2015

Marsha I.

This is an amazing experience with Goldfinger's. -- every element of care is with excellence and the highest care. I am always so pleased with my results and the professionalism of all the staff!.

Dec 14, 2015

Karena Elton

I received the most wonderful facial by Lynn I've ever received. She uses the absolute right pressure, she never rushes, she makes you feel very relaxed. Only downside is that the insulation is not as sound. But the relaxing music is fabulous. So glad to have tried the facial.

Jan 13, 2016

Beatriz Vargas

Always treated as a member of a family. Very helpful and honest. I would recommend my friends to get any treatment here with confidence!

Dec 17, 2015

Marsha I.